uwantit Uploaded about 9 years ago  by: Uwantit

like? |

Bookmark & Share
An image by Uwantit: like? |
Tagged by users as: big dick huge cock long cock Suggest some tags
Favorited: 6   Views: 670   Add to favorites Report + Smutty
Rate:
  • Currently 8.94/10
8.9/10 (17 votes cast)
Leave your comment



Avg. Rating:9 - based on 17 ratings. 11 user comments.
susannbi 10/10 6 years, 9 months ago | Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:32:41 +0100
fantastic cock, I`m ready for a ride on it every time!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
geeman18 10/10 6 years, 10 months ago | Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:39:29 +0100
nice cock mate
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
chickiegirl 10/10 7 years, 3 months ago | Tue, 06 Sep 2011 10:19:35 +0200
wish i was 20yrs younger, very nice looking cock hun :)
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
racerdog 10/10 7 years, 3 months ago | Wed, 24 Aug 2011 01:07:12 +0200
i think i will just backup to that and sit down on it,,,,,jj
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
lehcarteaser 7 years, 3 months ago | Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:31:18 +0200
i want it...
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
shyandie 7 years, 3 months ago | Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:27:10 +0200
awesome cock! i want it
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
shavedpussy 7 years, 4 months ago | Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:03:23 +0200
Come on! let's go!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
griffy 7 years, 6 months ago | Mon, 16 May 2011 10:07:02 +0200
Straight?!? Damnit. X3
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
chikxxx 7 years, 11 months ago | Fri, 31 Dec 2010 22:30:56 +0100
big one :)
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
another-hour 8 years ago | Wed, 01 Dec 2010 08:40:41 +0100
that is an awesome cock. I wonder how big it is.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
keren_r 8 years, 3 months ago | Sun, 15 Aug 2010 03:02:59 +0200
on me too, i would love to have it inside me
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
FANTASTI.CC ADS
Uwantit pictures: