Fantasti.cc

babyface little legal teen


9 min Uploaded 3 years, 10 months ago on xvideos
Shuffle
Leave a Comment
Add to Collection
Avg. Rating:5 - based on 216 ratings. 36 user comments.
  wonderdick Wed, 11 Apr 2012 18:46:13 +0200 5/5
TURN ON oh my god! she is so tiny! I love her face, her body! she is perfect!!
Helpful?: up down 6 point 6 up0 down
  kinkybicouple4u Thu, 09 Feb 2012 19:26:24 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Yummy small tits, big pussy lips and sooo lickable creampie! When she is 40 she'll look 20!
Helpful?: up down 4 point 4 up0 down
  leabi Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:27:31 +0200 5/5
TURN ON This cute lil girl is a PRO ... her name is LIL CANDY - but anyway: yummy small tits and such a BITCH!!! Please check my VIDEO COLLECTIONS here on FANTASTI.CC @ http://fantasti.cc/user/leabi/collections AND check out my TEEN GALLERY here too @ http://fantasti.cc/user/leabi/images ***** XXX, L*E*A *****
Helpful?: up down 4 point 5 up1 down
  comenius99 Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:44:50 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Very, very young TEEN!
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  uhu01 Sat, 28 Apr 2012 07:08:06 +0200 5/5
TURN ON kleines geiles,,stück. is geil wie er ihr am anfang die kleine teenymöse anfickt und sie vordehnt. wenn man dann in ihr gesicht guckt muß man schon aufpassen nicht gleich abzuspritzen. sie hat eine schöne pussy die schon sehr eng aussieht, geil ist es wenn ihr zum schluß die soße aus der angeschwollenen fotze tropft!!
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  ladnar22 Mon, 14 May 2012 00:47:59 +0200 5/5
TURN ON that was just fantastic she look's incredible 100%
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  travel_to_oslo Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:38:00 +0200 5/5
TURN ON She is VERY VERSY young!!
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  rockcandyman Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:39:39 +0200 5/5
TURN ON very nice.
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  snabeln Sat, 29 Sep 2012 20:47:20 +0200 5/5
TURN ON o lalal, I do like when the seamen drops out of her pussy
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  pinkpinkbaby Sat, 24 Nov 2012 23:10:03 +0100 5/5
TURN ON wow tiny honey babe, what man or woman doesn't want to have the pleasure of such a cute lil kitten.... i want to EAT that cum out of her very very slowly
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  Orbitz Tue, 11 Dec 2012 05:03:21 +0100 5/5
TURN ON wow
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
ocs4u Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:18:25 +0100 5/5
TURN ON WOW !!!!!!!! I have been fucked by boys with titties bigger than hers......love her titties.....love that she bare backs.....not much better than fresh cum dripping from a well fucked hole
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
hector51 Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:49:34 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Lil Candy is so delightful here. It is such a shame she so quickly porked out and lost the charm she held as a skinny little strumpet! See some of the films she made a year or so later than this and you cannot believe it's the same girl!
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  nvidal01 Sat, 27 Oct 2012 13:44:07 +0200 5/5
TURN ON princesita
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  jimmyzsmith Fri, 04 Jan 2013 04:52:01 +0100 5/5
TURN ON She is so Sweet Looking!
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  yehwah Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:25:39 +0100 5/5
TURN ON awesome:)
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  foxy_rich Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:39:47 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Wow. She is perfect
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  dajhall Mon, 08 Apr 2013 05:50:46 +0200 5/5
TURN ON she looks like a 13-15 y.o !! but she isnt ! :DDD awesome ! ! perfect girl ! <3
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
pervyjake Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:57:32 +0200 5/5
TURN ON oh fuck yes. breed that lil girl. teach her how to serve a man.
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
procura Thu, 06 Jun 2013 18:47:42 +0200 5/5
TURN ON thought she was 12 until I saw her pussy.
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  starlyte Tue, 08 May 2012 20:08:37 +0200 5/5
TURN ON
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  dominateyou76 Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:19:12 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Love this girl would never let her off my cock!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  luisrobert42 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 14:36:46 +0200 5/5
TURN ON what a baby make me dream and remember some of my aventures
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  dickto Sat, 07 Sep 2013 18:28:29 +0200 5/5
TURN ON such a cute face, is she Polish?
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  carolapeg Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:20:11 +0200 5/5
TURN ON einfach klasse
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  ozbigcock Tue, 01 Oct 2013 14:42:47 +0200 5/5
TURN ON That cock is nearly as big as her. What a hot slut.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  swingingb Sun, 01 Dec 2013 10:41:49 +0100 5/5
TURN ON
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  willyc Sun, 27 Apr 2014 20:08:02 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Yummy! She is so tiny!n
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  bodacious Fri, 09 May 2014 17:28:32 +0200 5/5
TURN ON young sexy body. love her tits. and when he slowly slides his cock in the way she moves and her face. great. and she takes a cream pie load
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  anonymouse877 Sat, 17 May 2014 04:04:02 +0200 5/5
TURN ON She is so sweet!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  greenbill Wed, 28 May 2014 01:49:15 +0200 5/5
TURN ON wet pussy
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  treats1502 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 13:02:28 +0200 5/5
TURN ON sweet
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  pervbiguy Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:21:15 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Looks so young, perfect
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  mycox4u Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:02:51 +0200 5/5
TURN ON I Love young adolescent pre-teen Girls and even young teens that look much younger than she really is... petite Little Girls with small titties and smooth Pussy always make me Hard and Salivate!nGod what a Joy it would if she were my Daughter growing up at home with me, her widowed lonely and oh so Horny Daddy!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  miami_manda8 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:19:41 +0200 5/5
Helpful?: up down show buried review -2 point 0 up2 down
  cerium Sun, 08 Jul 2012 07:33:20 +0200 1/5
Helpful?: up down show buried review -4 point 0 up4 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images