Fantasti.cc

Mothers and daughters masturbating on a w ...


28 min Uploaded 2 years, 1 month ago on xvideos
Shuffle
Leave a Comment
Add to Collection
Avg. Rating:5 - based on 212 ratings. 20 user comments.
  hipkat Fri, 07 Sep 2012 14:11:43 +0200 5/5
TURN ON @roadhunter Dude, that is hardly a butterface. She's pretty friggin hit
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  radianteclipse Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:48:21 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER Not really a great vid compared to the other options on this site. Girls masturbating. A lot of confusing interludes between scenes. Look elsewhere.
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  roadhunter Thu, 06 Sep 2012 13:14:26 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Stepmom has a butterface, but it's worth it to get to the stepdaughter riding the washer.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 2 up1 down
  lilligirl Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:59:27 +0200 5/5
TURN ON I actually tried this and it really works..... HeHe
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  dave07 Fri, 07 Sep 2012 19:17:21 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Does anyone know the daughter's name? She's hot!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  silentstash128 Sat, 08 Sep 2012 22:46:23 +0200 5/5
TURN ON
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  strychnine84 Sun, 09 Sep 2012 19:05:41 +0200 5/5
TURN ON I think the daughter is Sonia Red, although I'm not entirely sure. I hadn't seen her do anything in a long time.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
mprokolo Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:39:10 +0200 5/5
TURN ON What movie is this from?...anyone knows? please respond
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  atpcliff Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:48:35 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER The mom had a pretty good looking face. The daughter was so-so...u just think she's hot because she's the "daughter" and she is young...young girls are OFTEN mistaken for being very hot, when often times they are not good looking at all...especially by us older guys. Older men are blinded by young girls.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  sea_twoop Sat, 15 Sep 2012 22:38:56 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Best part was the shower masturbation at the end. I like it when she slips her finger into her asshole.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  saraparkersmiles Thu, 20 Sep 2012 02:42:45 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Who are they?
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  loveslips69 Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:10:09 +0200 5/5
TURN ON The best part was the end where she masturbates both her holes. Too bad they did not follow up the mother talking to the translator with a bathroom scene. That would be hot!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  echotmar Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:36:57 +0100 5/5
TURN ON High-definition giggles, girl-girl. Would love to be directed to a hetero clip by the same producers....
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  thunderbobby Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:36:19 +0100 5/5
TURN ON i wish i had a mother in law like her :)
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  gtopsnick Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:54:40 +0100 5/5
TURN ON nice!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  kevin8923 Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:48:32 +0200 5/5
TURN ON love that
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  jimmyzsmith Sun, 22 Dec 2013 07:32:53 +0100 5/5
TURN ON WOW:)))
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  Tjtony15 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:40:13 +0200 5/5
TURN ON nice
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  sexydad Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:13:58 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Nice
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  cerium Thu, 30 May 2013 07:03:53 +0200 5/5
TURN ON oh wow!
Helpful?: up down -1 point 0 up1 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images