Fantasti.cc

Mother spanking her girls ass to red using belt in the room


10 min Uploaded 4 years, 8 months ago on xvideos
Shuffle
Add to Collection
Avg. Rating:5 - based on 56 ratings. 14 user comments.
  perrier Mon, 20 Jun 2011 15:18:25 +0200 5/5
TURN ON well that was certainly an orgasm. phewwww.
Helpful?: up down 5 point 5 up0 down
jebacica Wed, 05 May 2010 09:07:42 +0200 5/5
TURN ON i want moree
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  electraa Mon, 23 Aug 2010 18:49:21 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Wild belt punishment with realistic scolding. I loved it!
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  all4u13 Tue, 04 May 2010 17:57:42 +0200 5/5
TURN ON I masturbate to this every day.
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  Imaginethat Sun, 05 Dec 2010 06:17:40 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Strong and rythmic cadance for 9 minutes, Killer step mom and round but turns red.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  sub_scarlet Sun, 17 Jul 2011 06:01:56 +0200 5/5
TURN ON I so want her to spank me
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  heptameron Fri, 07 Oct 2011 16:04:24 +0200 5/5
TURN ON That is fantastic!!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  englishmade Tue, 25 Oct 2011 02:02:10 +0200 5/5
TURN ON That's what a spanking should be, great stuff.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  mark000 Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:45:33 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER A video where the strokes are actually hard and forcefull for a change.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  otr80 Wed, 29 Jun 2011 01:17:46 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Aunt... really gives it to her neice.. a really good spanking with a very nice red ass.. hmm wonder what happens next
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
dirtysecretboy Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:40:41 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Can almost feel the bites of the belt as it crosses her tight lil ass!! DSB
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  michkink Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:52:05 +0200 5/5
TURN ON How perfect.. how my aunt handled me as a teen, and how i love to discipline woman now..
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  gordietown Sat, 09 Jun 2012 02:34:10 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Wow! That's one ass whipping with a belt.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  tinaadams Thu, 02 Aug 2012 16:50:44 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Love the mom daughter spanking with bare butt.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images