Fantasti.cc

Father and daughter having sex


15 min Uploaded 2 years, 1 month ago on xvideos
Shuffle
Leave a Comment
Add to Collection
Categories and tags:

family

dad

father

daughter

Avg. Rating:5 - based on 74 ratings. 15 user comments.
  jess321 Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:18:45 +0200 1/5
TURN OFF I'm usually a fan of older men and younger girls, but this is pathetic. She has nice breasts, but he has a tiny dick and isn't even hard for 2/3rds of the scene. Not worth watching!
Helpful?: up down 2 point 5 up3 down
  prettylover Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:46:50 +0100 5/5
TURN ON i absolutely love his little cock
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  thongwearer Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:35:21 +0200 5/5
TURN ON
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  Bobzyk Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:27:42 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER Turn-on: she's really HOT. Turn-off: tiny dick father who can't get it up.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 1 up1 down
  pez1 Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:25:13 +0200 5/5
TURN ON worth a watch
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  irish4545 Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:45:36 +0100 1/5
TURN OFF whats up with MR>TINY
Helpful?: up down 0 point 1 up1 down
  skylark72 Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:58:42 +0200 5/5
TURN ON She is worth more than a little cock like that. I likede it though.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  kinkygt Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:46:58 +0200 5/5
TURN ON
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  comenius99 Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:01:37 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Very good father&daughter sex!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  juliereed Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:40:51 +0200 5/5
TURN ON shes nice but him
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  daddyloves269u Tue, 13 May 2014 17:49:05 +0200 5/5
TURN ON You guys are idiots. That is a *normal* sized cock, those are actual people not porn stars. This video is the first thing I have seen on this site that has made me think "That might be legit incest" Even if it isn't it has all the elements.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  bodacious Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:35:45 +0200 5/5
TURN ON she is a sexy teen. yes he is small. but I am a lover of doggy fuck. she looked hot with her tits swinging around, they are nice size..
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  Orbitz Sat, 01 Sep 2012 10:35:47 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER she is a beauty
Helpful?: up down -1 point 0 up1 down
  alsatiate Thu, 11 Oct 2012 21:03:42 +0200 1/5
TURN OFF TINY PENIS ALERT!!! Wtf..
Helpful?: up down -1 point 1 up2 down
  cerium Thu, 18 Oct 2012 16:26:57 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER she is pretty
Helpful?: up down -1 point 0 up1 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images