Fantasti.cc

Daughter get fucked infront of her father ...


24 min Uploaded 2 years, 7 months ago on xvideos
Shuffle
Leave a Comment
Add to Collection
Avg. Rating:5 - based on 156 ratings. 23 user comments.
mikymichelin Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:47:55 +0100 5/5
TURN ON You're right. Very funny...
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  adamwright Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:29:06 +0100 5/5
TURN ON im not sure if this is meant to be a porn or a comedy! haha.. not so much of a turn on, but its funny!
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  luvem Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:01:44 +0100 5/5
TURN ON rachel milan i believe
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  gadget1949 Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:59:13 +0200 5/5
TURN ON this was hilarious.... I laughed my ass off .... good vid though.....just wish dad had joined in
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  spaceman68 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:50:05 +0100 5/5
TURN ON This video would be SO much better if "daddy" pulled out his dick and fucked her instead of bitching for half an hour !!
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  jones4040 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:08:55 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Very good..............I like any Daddy/Daughter themes.
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
turdcutter02 Sun, 25 Mar 2012 01:28:57 +0100 5/5
TURN ON hilarious
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  spaniel Mon, 26 Mar 2012 04:49:42 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Not hot, but funny in an old fashioned way.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  otr80 Wed, 23 May 2012 15:56:50 +0200 5/5
TURN ON I loved it... very funny
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  cocacolaboy Sat, 08 Sep 2012 02:04:17 +0200 5/5
TURN ON That was really well done.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  thejaymiester21 Mon, 29 Oct 2012 03:56:10 +0100 5/5
TURN ON mmmmm bit funny but that chick is so fucking hot
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  lffap Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:17:40 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Hilarious!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  kinkygt Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:06:47 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Dad should of had her suck his cock while she was riding that cock !!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  pinkpinkbaby Sun, 03 Mar 2013 22:50:08 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Therz a few things right about this vid - young girl riding a nice cock in front of her dad - and a few things wrong, racism and slavery references - that could have all been corrected if dude had forced his cock down daddys throat after pregging his daughter. But hey we don't all live in a perfect world!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
ikafi Mon, 19 Mar 2012 14:33:21 +0100 5/5
TURN ON so hot
Helpful?: up down 0 point 2 up2 down
  stuffguyxp Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:51:42 +0100 5/5
TURN ON
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  satyfire Sat, 25 Aug 2012 20:35:17 +0200 3/5
WHATEVER Looks kind of phony..
Helpful?: up down 0 point 1 up1 down
  sincity5522 Tue, 21 May 2013 17:26:20 +0200 5/5
TURN ON This was so funn..LOL
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  tafkab Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:31:00 +0200 5/5
TURN ON @satyfire, of course it's phony, they're pornstars. The 'daughter' and BF are having a very good time, and the 'daddy' is a pornstar too, though I forget his name. He could've either left, or taken out his dick to get sucked, he complained too much. But it's a fun vid.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  pancho35 Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:39:44 +0200 5/5
TURN ON wow hot fuckn
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  andie669 Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:31:48 +0200 1/5
TURN OFF Mechanical sex. Absurd comedy routine that dragged on and on and on (and on). Nice bodies on the boy and girl.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  mhoos Sat, 16 Nov 2013 12:59:25 +0100 5/5
TURN ON daddy should have kissed her at the end and got that cum
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  cerium Sat, 24 Mar 2012 19:00:55 +0100 5/5
TURN ON lmao very funny
Helpful?: up down -1 point 1 up2 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images