Fantasti.cc

Daddy and Daughter Roleplay

5 min Uploaded 4 years, 3 months ago on xvideos
Shuffle
Add to Collection
Avg. Rating:5 - based on 112 ratings. 14 user comments.
  niobe Mon, 12 Apr 2010 16:03:10 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Very nice!
Helpful?: up down 12 point 12 up0 down
  Rosser61 Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:25:08 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Oh yessss...little girl loves daddy's cock and loves getting sprayed with daddy's hot sperm. And she goes after it all.
Helpful?: up down 2 point 2 up0 down
  lotion Sat, 20 Mar 2010 16:15:38 +0100 5/5
TURN ON This girl could be anyones daughter wish she was mine.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
kensgirl686 Fri, 26 Nov 2010 03:48:49 +0100 5/5
TURN ON cute girl really going at herself with that fake cock before she takes "daddy's" in her mouth and sucks it like a champ then she begs for a facial to finish it out. pretty good video, imo
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  alanzo1 Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:24:19 +0200 5/5
TURN ON A nice daddy daughter clip as she fucks her pussy with a dildo as daddy jerks off. She then gives her daddy a blowjobbefore he takes over jacking off onto her face as she asks him to cum over it. A nice cumshot on her face to finish the video
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  endemeo Fri, 24 Sep 2010 16:47:58 +0200 5/5
TURN ON this girl is a GODDESS!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  caliber Sat, 11 Dec 2010 17:00:15 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Mercy, she's hot ... love her sweet little "yeah, daddy" voice ... wow ...
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  jean55yrs Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:47:23 +0100 5/5
TURN ON reminds me when I was little enough said
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  denobones Tue, 22 Mar 2011 12:10:51 +0100 5/5
TURN ON This is so dam hot!!!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
koolaidkid Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:50:34 +0200 5/5
TURN ON She was smoking hot and yes i liked it...
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  bigflip_ Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:48:06 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Daddys good little girl.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  alsatiate Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:51:36 +0200 1/5
TURN OFF This should be in the "chubbies" section.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  mohamed32 Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:48:13 +0200 5/5
TURN ON i like this girl ohhhhh
Helpful?: up down -1 point 0 up1 down
  sizzle12 Thu, 03 Mar 2011 21:18:34 +0100 3/5
WHATEVER he's not even hard all the way...and fake OOOOhhhh's and AAAhhhh's irk me
Helpful?: up down -1 point 0 up1 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images