Fantasti.cc

Teaching stepdaughter

47:59 Uploaded 2 years, 3 months ago on xhamster
Shuffle
Add to Collection
Avg. Rating:5 - based on 159 ratings. 13 user comments.
  hungarycock Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:06:12 +0100 5/5
TURN ON heres the follow up http://fantasti.cc/videos/permalink/xhamster/Kara-and-violet/4460923/
Helpful?: up down 3 point 3 up0 down
  ace3000 Thu, 15 Mar 2012 08:03:47 +0100 5/5
TURN ON part 2?
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  jennymae Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:52:32 +0100 5/5
TURN ON wow! That was excellent!! Wish I had a pair of women teach me like that!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
  hardone4u Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:23:24 +0100 5/5
TURN ON Perfect way way I
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  spaniel Tue, 29 May 2012 07:33:42 +0200 5/5
TURN ON #Beautiful #lesbian seduction
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
elf123 Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:53:05 +0200 5/5
TURN ON wow
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  tom989 Sun, 09 Sep 2012 10:05:18 +0200 5/5
TURN ON beautiful lesbian seduction
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  thedoctornow Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:51:52 +0200 5/5
TURN ON Now the only thing then need to finishthis off was a big dick in each pussy the older lady is really hot.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  jennifermom Sun, 01 Sep 2013 21:10:19 +0200 5/5
TURN ON This is a beautiful video. Teaching is a huge part of my fantasies and I just love how the blonde teaches the step-daughter to make love to her step-mom. The way she holds the daughter's head so gently to get her to kiss her mom ... mmmmmm.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  mrbrafetish Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:34:48 +0100 5/5
TURN ON VERY hot and sexy. Great mom-daughter casting mmm.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  temnz Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:58:42 +0100 5/5
TURN ON This makes me so wet
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  thunderbobby Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:59:57 +0100 5/5
TURN ON hot hot hot mom and daughter!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
  cerium Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:49:37 +0200 5/5
TURN ON shit 4 lesbian cool
Helpful?: up down -1 point 0 up1 down


  •  
  • Video Collections

  • Popular Videos

  • Popular Images