mossbergmick Uploaded 5 years ago  by: Mossbergmick

an image from Mossbergmick

Bookmark & Share
An image by Mossbergmick:  an image from Mossbergmick
Tagged by users as: bbc Suggest some tags
Favorited: 12   Views: 697   Add to favorites Report + Smutty
Rate:
  • Currently 9.89/10
9.9/10 (9 votes cast)
Leave your comment



Avg. Rating:10 - based on 9 ratings. 15 user comments.
o_a_sis_ 1 year, 3 months ago | Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:35:57 +0100
Would luv to be on my knees looking up at you with that in my mouth! x
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
candj2014 3 years, 12 months ago | Sun, 22 Jun 2014 02:37:39 +0200
Oooh baby!! It's been a while since I've had one that big! My baby is no where near your size!
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
clepdog 4 years ago | Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:26:46 +0200
THAT is a nice looking cock. I'd love to suck it.
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
karenbigtits 4 years, 4 months ago | Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:59:26 +0100
Come fuck a fat milf..i want your massive fuckin cock up me..
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
sonywif 4 years, 9 months ago | Sun, 08 Sep 2013 01:18:50 +0200
it is painful
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
missmordum 4 years, 10 months ago | Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:08:44 +0200
what are you fucking waiting for? give it to me! i want a chocolate lollipop
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
missmordum 10/10 4 years, 10 months ago | Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:01:26 +0200
wow yummy!
Helpful?: up down 1 point 1 up0 down
lenaloveblack 4 years, 11 months ago | Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:47:16 +0200
Greetings. I want to see you on Skype and masturbate. I love big black dick. Come with me on Skype Nasstennnka
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
sissyjimmy 10/10 5 years ago | Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:12:22 +0200
Beautiful cock,I want to swallow every delicious inch
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
sissyjimmy 10/10 5 years, 1 month ago | Tue, 07 May 2013 22:03:30 +0200
I love you
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
cheyenne2 5 years, 1 month ago | Tue, 07 May 2013 22:01:12 +0200
I bet the ladies love your cock !
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
kewlie 5 years, 1 month ago | Mon, 06 May 2013 15:32:11 +0200
You ever let white guys suck you off??
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
miluskava 5 years, 2 months ago | Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:37:19 +0200
;)
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
selus 10/10 5 years, 2 months ago | Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:14:56 +0200
Love your cock honey
Helpful?: up down 0 point 0 up0 down
stephanie1983 5 years, 2 months ago | Sat, 30 Mar 2013 04:13:58 +0100
Love your cock head and thick shaft. I could suck or fuck that cock for hours.
Helpful?: up down 1 point 2 up1 down
FANTASTI.CC ADS
Mossbergmick pictures: