WELCOME TO THE FORUM! PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO CHECK OUR FAQ.

A Dream Dinner Date (MF/MDom/Cons/Oral)

The intensity of the dream stirred me, a faint sigh escaping me in my half wakeful state, before the dream called me onwards once more, and sleep reclaimed me….

….I was in a small, softly lit restaurant, the table before me covered in a snow white tablecloth which tumbled to the floor, caressing my silk stocking-covered knees as it passed. Upon it lay highly polished silverware, glinting in the flickering light of the twin crimson coloured candles set in the centre of the table, between me and the man I was dining with. I studied the table setting intently, not wanting to raise my eyes and meet those of my companion, shy and demure in his presence. However, I could feel his gaze roving over what parts of my body were not hidden by the table, marked by a heat on my skin, almost as if he had touched me. I knew he was taking in the black, steelboned clincher that circled my waist, stopping short of the swell of my breasts and skimming above my hips, which was delicately embroidered in cream and the palest rose pink with flowers and vines. I could sense him glancing over the fitted cream silk shirt that was crushed to my skin underneath, his eyes lingering over the lightly tanned swell of my breasts, exposed by a loosened button, before travelling up to my throat. I knew that what he would see there would be what pleased him most, regardless of the care I had taken with my appearance for him that night. Mostly hidden by my ash blonde waves of hair, was a thick collar, closed snugly around the soft flesh of my throat, the silver buckle gleaming against the white and deep grape purple of the leather it was made from, with a loop centred on it, left empty for a leash. It seemed incongruous with the rest of my attire, but I couldn’t remove it. It showed what I was to him. I quickly glanced up at him under my lashes, and he caught the gesture and nodded his appreciation of